WREAKED

Like a teabag you dissolve into my soul

Like my fingernails you grow back, few days just after I cut them

Like my hair you keep on twisting, making a stronger dreadlock

Like a chewing gum you make a mess on my clothes

 

It is evident I can’t separate you from me!

Cutting you off is just a waste of time cause you going to grow back!

You withstand the harshness of the environment!

I can’t be angry at you because your face puts a smile on my face!

 

My mind is infested by our imagined lives together

Your voice soothes my soul I just fall asleep

You are the goddess I wish to worship

When I look at you I see heaven.

Leave a Reply

